Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
quelques heures de la vie d'une princesse...plus vivante que jamais
2 août 2005

don't stop me now

queen3Tonight I'm gonna have myself a real good time
I feel alive and the world turning inside out yeah !
And floating around in ecstasy
So don't stop me now don't stop me
'Cause I'm having a good time having a good time
   
I'm a shooting star leaping through the sky
Like a tiger defying the laws of gravity
I'm a racing car passing by like Lady Godiva
I'm gonna go go go J
There's no stopping
   
[Chorus 1] [Refrain 1]
I'm burning through the sky yeah !
Two hundred degrees
That's why they call me Mister Fahrenheit
I'm trav'ling at the speed of light
I wanna make a supersonic man out of you
[Chorus 2] [Refrain 2]

Don't stop me now I'm having such a good time
I'm having a ball don't stop me now
If you wanna have a good time just give me a call
Don't stop me now ('cause I'm havin' a good time)
Don't stop me now (yes I'm havin' a good time)
I don't want to stop at all
   
I'm a rocket ship on my way to Mars
on a colision cars
I am a satellite I'm out
 of control J
I am a sex machine ready to reload
Like an atom bomb about to Telle
Oh oh oh oh oh explode
   
[Chorus 1] [Refrain 1]
   
Don't stop me don't stop me
Don't stop me hey hey hey !
Don't stop me don't stop me ooh ooh ooh (I like it)
Don't stop me don't stop me
Have a good time good time
Don't stop me don't stop me a
   
[Chorus 1] [Refrain 1]
   
[Chorus 2]

==MA CHANSON...celle qui ME REPRESENTE

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N
ahh don't stop me now elle est magique cette chanson "don't stop me now !!! lalalalaaaaalalalalaaaalalalaaaaaaaa" <br /> ça te va bien ^^<br /> perso je prefere bycicle raaaaaaaaace<br /> bizouuuuuuuuuxxxxxxx
quelques heures de la vie d'une princesse...plus vivante que jamais
Publicité
quelques heures de la vie d'une princesse...plus vivante que jamais
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité